From the Blog

New Music!

The Band!!!!
Damian Graham (drums), Jan Stirling (Keyboard), Joey Smith (Bass)

Check out the Latest Recordings page! New music is up!

As always, a great big happy sloppy thank you to my friends and mentors, Joey Smith, Wynn Gogol, Jan Stirling and Damian Graham, without whose patience and forbearance yours truly would never make it to the studio or the stage in the first place!

Leave a Reply

Join my circle of friends!

Be the first to hear about new releases & performance dates.